skip to Main Content

Alternafruit

Contact Person: Philip Botma
Cell: 083 629 5880
Email: philip@alternafruit.co.za
Area: Helshoogte weg, Stellenbosch

Hexberg Kwekery

Contact Person: Divan Venter
Cell / Tel: 083 730 2052
Email: divan@hexberg.co.za
Website: https://hexberg.co.za/
Area: Wellington, Western Cape

Jack Wittles

Tel: 021 873 2077
Email: jwittles@paarlmail.co.za
Area: Wellington, Western Cape

The Original Pomegranate Nursery / TOP Nursery

Contact Person: Christo Nortjé
Tel: 082 789 4037
Email: christo@blydeverwacht.co.za
Area: Wellington, Western Cape

Ubali Pomegranates

Louis: 079 213 2784
Kobus: 082 920 2038
Email: louis@ubali.co.za
Website: www.ubali.co.za
Area: Gauteng, Pretoria

Core Fruit

Website: https://www.corefruit.com/

Franschhoek Marketing

Website: https://www.freshnessfirst.co.za/

SAPEX

Website: https://sapex.co.za/

Seven Seas

Tel: 021 851 2098
Contact person: Dewald Meyer
Email: dewald@sevenseasfruit.com

Star South

Website: https://www.starsouth.co.za/

Sonlia

Tel: 021 873 0449
Email: jc@sonlia.co.za
Area: Wellington, Western Cape

Karoo Pak

Kontakpersoon: Gerhard Meyer
Tel: 082 802 7138
Email: profileg@iafrica.com
Area: Oudtshoorn, Western Cape

Pomegranate Dejuicing Company

Cell: 083 228 8498
Email: johaneverson2@gmail.com
Area: Wolseley, Western Cape

InteliGro

Advice on Crop Protection Products
Contact person: Nerine Koch
Cell: 082 649 0219
Email: nerinek@inteligro.co.za

Nvirotek Laboratories

Contact person: Francois Reeders
Tel: 012 252 7588
Email: freeders@nviroteklabs.co.za

Back To Top